← HostLaunch Docs

How to Delete a Customer's Server

Deleting a server will destroy all sites, databases, and data on that server, which cannot be undone! Please be certain you are deleting the correct server.

To delete one of your customer's servers, click that customer's account in HostLaunch's account list. This will take you to the customer's servers list.

Click on the name of the server you wish to delete.

Next, click the Server Actions button to the right of the server name.

Click Destroy, which will bring up a confirmation page making sure you are deleting the correct server.

Click Destroy Server if you're certain you wish to delete the server. Successful deletion will then be indicated by a green pop-up in the top-right.

Last updated: June 8, 2020

Launch your hosting company now.